Latest News

Serena chapter 81 (Selena) release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for Serena chapter 81 (Selena) whose release date is finally out now

The full backstory of Eiser and how he ended up with Serena has been finally concluded. We have to say that Eiser has suffered a lot throughout his life. His father was a piece of sh*t alongside with his brother.

Serena chapter 81 (Selena) release date, time, leaks, spoilers and where to read online

Get ready for Serena Chapter 81 (Selena) which is all set to release on April 6, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: April 5, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: April 5, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: April 5, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: April 5, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: April 5, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: April 6, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The previous chapter starts with Eiser finally giving up on his family. The only person he respected died by the hands of him and he didn’t even know.

His father let him kill Jeffrick just because he used to talk with him every week. Also, Victor saw this and he would have complained about his father. Not only Eiser lost his father but he also lost Jeffrick. The house became a sufferable place for Eiser now.

And finally decided to leave his father, family, fame, and money. His father wasn’t able to believe him and started to scold him. Alas, nothing can make Eiser stay now with him and he finally left the house.

After that, he stayed in a small hotel. Despite Dia knowing where he was, she still didn’t even come once to visit him. All that useless talk that she did was useless just like a bit**. Not only that, she then went for Victor knowing that Eiser doesn’t have anything now.

After a long time, Serena’s grandma came to visit him and made the offer which Eiser accepted. And that’s when he met with Serena Serenity for the first time.

Where You Can Read Serena Chapter 81 (Selena)

Only on the Naver and Webtoons platform, the fans can read Serena Chapter 81 (Selena). All the other chapters are also available to read on the platform officially.

PLAY FREE ONLINE GAMES

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button