Latest News

Return of the SSS-Class Ranker chapter 105 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for Return of the SSS-Class Ranker chapter 105 whose release date is finally out now

Rokan has not only made a fool out of a region lord but now he has gained access to his secret dungeon. Now he has become once again the first player to collect the honey and gain more levels. But he isn’t done yet as there are more schemes which are left to use.

Related Articles

Return of the SSS-Class Ranker chapter 105 release date, time, leaks, spoilers and where to read online

Get ready for Return of the SSS-Class Ranker Chapter 105 which is all set to release on May 19, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: May 18, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: May 18, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: May 18, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: May 18, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: May 18, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: May 19, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

Rokan has acted till now which has made everyone believe that he is only interested in riches. Because of that, they will lower their guard around him. They will think that recent Rinnai region changes were just coincidences.

Now thanks to that, he can plunder the dungeon’s specialty honey as much as he wants. He teleported back to the dungeon and now for the next three days, he is going to farm the dungeon. Rokan has also become the first-ever player to enter this dungeon. Because of that exp and loot will increase up to 30%.

The killer bee monster wave started to begin which was defeated by Rokan very easily. He agitated other beehive monsters so that he could kill them and farm the exp and levels. After farming the treasures and loot from there he went towards the queen bee. At the end of the chapter, we see him defeating the monster with ease.

The Plot

If you had the opportunity to surpass your biggest competitors before they had started, what would you do? Rokan is furious when a powerful guild conspires to degrade him and wipe out his progress in the most lifelike fantasy virtual reality game the world has ever seen.

A twist in space-time transports Rokan back to the moment before the game is even launched, just when he believes he has lost it all. Here is a golden chance for this previous SSS-ranker to get back on top!

Where You Can Read Return of the SSS-Class Ranker Chapter 105

Only on the Kakao Page and Tapas, you can read the manhwa Chapter 105 officially.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button