Latest News

Swallowed Star episode 113 release date, time and where to watch ep online

The fans are excited for Swallowed Star episode 113 whose release date is finally out now

The race to find the stone first is going very heated right now. Everyone wants to pass the test, along with Luo Feng and his brothers who direly need this. For now, it appears they have been doing rather well in the test.

Swallowed Star episode 113 release date, time, preview and where to watch ep online

Get ready for Swallowed Star Episode 113 which is all set to release on April 3, 2024, at 12 am JST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: April 2, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: April 2, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: April 2, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: April 2, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: April 2, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: April 3, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The previous episode starts with Guis giving his report to the dragon princess. They don’t want anyone to find the stone first before them. Guis has promised that he will handle the situation.

Luo Feng and his gang are moving forward continuously inside the storm. Also, they are very careful not to meet with the other parties right now. They also have to avoid the lightning and storms.

They have to read the ore enrichment point to quickly gather Fengjiao stone which is one of the tasks of the exam. Now they have to wait for Hook and Gia to arrive so they can all work together. However, they don’t know that Hook and Gia are currently facing an enemy in the storm.

But right now, they have the ore enrichment point, and they started to collect the stones first. But then they get an SoS signal from Hook and Gia indicating that they are in danger. Babata warns them not to do something reckless by provoking the stronger opponents. But Luo Feng still decided to help them. They have taken a bold and reckless step here. Now they have to face Heilong Kingdom to save Gia and Hook from them.

Where You Can Watch Swallowed Star Episode 113

Only on Bilibili TV, WeTv, QQ, and Tencent, you can watch Swallowed Star Episode 113 officially.

PLAY FREE ONLINE GAMES

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button