Latest News

Quest Supremacy chapter 133 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for Quest Supremacy chapter 133 whose release date is finally out now

Finally, Choyun the main villain will be making his move to reclaim his stolen army in the next chapter. Jaeha and Ryu’s battle was over and it was Jaeha’s victory. Kim has earned a lot of cards from it, especially the master card.

Quest Supremacy chapter 133 release date, time, spoilers, leaks and where to read online

Get ready for Quest Supremacy Chapter 133 which is all set to be released on April 9, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: April 8, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: April 8, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: April 8, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: April 8, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: April 8, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: April 9, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The previous chapter starts with the brawl of Ryu and Jaeha both hitting each other with the bowling ball. They were fighting in the bowling alley. It was a struggle for Ryu to get an advantage over Jaeha.

However, he still got his a** beat by Jaeha who was in a mad state with his revenge. He really wanted to kill Ryu for betraying him. Ryu also realized this and got scared. He realized that he won’t be able to win so he tried to hide and escape.

Meanwhile, Haru was on the way to help Jaeha. When Haru arrives she sees that Jaeha is looking for Ryu who has gone into hiding. He quickly found him and started to beat him once again. That’s when Ryu finally gave up and admitted his loss.

He also apologized To Jaeha for betraying him. The news spread quickly and all the West high celebrated along with Kim. At the end of the chapter, we see Choyun who was smiling at the current situation. It seems for him, a new quest has arrived and he will be making his move from now on. He is coming for Kim Soohyun next.

Where You Can Read Quest Supremacy Chapter 133

Only on Webtoons and Naver, you can read Quest Supremacy Chapter 133.

PLAY FREE ONLINE GAMES

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button