Latest News

I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 99 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 99 whose release date is finally out now

Guild Master Baek is making her move to recruit Jaehyun. They are even ready to provide him with one of the strongest dagger. However, they don’t know that Jaehyun is going to pull one of the biggest heists right in front of them.

I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 99 release date, time, leaks, spoilers and where to read online

Get ready for I Obtained a Mythic Item Chapter 99 which is all set to release on April 10, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: April 9, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: April 9, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: April 9, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: April 9, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: April 9, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: April 10, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The previous chapter starts with Hela meeting with Hel to lend her power. Hel reminds her that she is only a fragment of her. The power will be unstable in her hands.

But even if Hela dies, she still wants it as it’s her job to guide the great enemy all the way to the fifth trial. Also, she is curious and wants to see how far Jaehyun will go.

On the other hand, the Lotus guild master was discussing the meeting between Jaehyun and guild master Baek. She is a little confident that Baek can’t recruit him with just the money. And she won’t let anyone take anything from her.

Meanwhile, Baek was negotiating with Jaehyun to recruit him. She was ready to provide him with Nidhogg’s Fang, the renowned blade that was ranked second after the Balmung. However, what she doesn’t know is that Jaehyun really didn’t need the dagger.

If he can just touch it, he can work his magic on it and that’s what he asked her at the end of the chapter. Guildmaster Baek is going to be shocked in the upcoming chapter.

Where You Can Read I Obtained a Mythic Item Chapter 99

Only on Naver and Webtoons, you can read I Obtained a Mythic Item Chapter 99.

PLAY FREE ONLINE GAMES

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button