Latest News

Finding Camellia chapter 105 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for Finding Camellia chapter 105 whose release date is finally out now

The children in the church were considering Camellia to a be boy because of the clothes she was wearing. Camellia was able to handle this situation pretty well. She says that wearing breeches is no different. People should be free to wear the clothes they like.

Related Articles

Finding Camellia chapter 105 release date, time, spoilers, leaks and where to read online

Get ready for Finding Camellia Chapter 105 which is all set to release on May 19, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: May 18, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: May 18, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: May 18, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: May 18, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: May 18, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: May 19, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

Sister was happy to see Camellia and asked Claude’s mother which house she belonged to. She seems to be a natural at getting along with kids. Also, Camellia was also fine and was enjoying herself with the kids. Claude’s mother then says about how she doubted her first.

But now she thinks that she does not need to doubt his son’s choice. With Camellia in charge, there may be hope for this kingdom. Now Camellia was back at home and she was right now in the arms of Claude. He has brought her to a big bath pool which almost looks like a lake.

Claude says how the emperor will be issuing a letter recognizing her as his lawful wife. There was also another whole stack of marriage proposals all seeking his response. Then we saw how Claude saw Camellia first, he thought her a nuisance.

As the years passed, she started to excel in the academy and she overshadowed her genius brother. Claude says that she is the woman he would marry. Then they hugged and smiled as they both were happy with each other.

At the end of the chapter, there was a decree from the emperor that reported that they had determined that Camellia was unfit to wed as Claude’s lawful wife on account of her unclear lineage.

Where You Can Read Finding Camellia Chapter 105

Only on Ridi and Manta, you can read the manhwa Finding Camellia Chapter 105.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button