Latest News

The Problematic Prince chapter 64 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for The Problematic Prince chapter 64 whose release date is finally out now

The decision to find the artist has been started. Even though it was supposed to be Pavel who was going to make the portrait, it seems Erna doesn’t want that. She wants another artist to do this job.

Related Articles

The Problematic Prince chapter 64 release date, time, leaks, spoilers and where to read online

Get ready for The Problematic Prince Chapter 64 which is all set to release on April 3, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: April 2, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: April 2, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: April 2, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: April 2, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: April 2, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: April 3, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The previous chapter of the manhwa started with quite a comedic scene. It was Erna showing her savings to Bjorn. She has saved all the money and kept it in a box of cookies or a sewing machine box. Bjorn can’t believe that she doesn’t have a bank account.

Next Madam Fitz came to visit them. They needed to provide an answer to the director of the Royal Art Academy regarding the portrait. The artist that has been recommended for this is Pavel Lore. After that, Madam Fitz left.

Erna then tells Bjorn that she would like to change the artist. Bjorn asks the reason for it. Pavel is Erna’s friend and she doesn’t want to see him as an employer. Bjorn was still thinking about the relationship between Pavel and Erna. And Bjorn decides and tells Madam Fitz, that they will go with the original plan.

Erna looks a little sad after hearing that decision. However, Bjorn seems happy that Pavel will be the one who will paint her wife as beautiful as she is. The Chapter ends with noble women doing what they are best at, “Gossiping” That’s when Erna arrives at the ongoing meeting.

The Problematic Prince Novel
byu/jess0365 inOtomeIsekai

Where You Can Read The Problematic Prince Chapter 64

Only on the Naver platform, you can read the manhwa The Problematic Prince Chapter 64.

PLAY FREE ONLINE GAMES

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button