Latest News

Predatory Marriage chapter 38 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for Predatory Marriage chapter 38 whose release date is finally out now

Bianca was pretty scared of getting pregnant. However, Isha Khan told her not to worry about it as they had to prepare a ritual for that and she would be safe. Also, the chemistry and romance between them as grown stronger than before.

Predatory Marriage chapter 38 release date, time, leaks, spoilers and where to read online

Get ready for Predatory Marriage Chapter 38 which is all set to release on May 18, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: May 17, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: May 17, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: May 17, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: May 17, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: May 17, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: May 18, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

Bianca has heard that certain requirements are needed to get pregnant by Kurkan. She started to wonder if could it be that is going to happen to her. She wanted to stop but Isha wasn’t able to do so.

After that, we saw she was passed out and was sleeping on her bed when Isha and one of his people were talking about her. It was like Isha had gone full beast mode with the princess. When Bianca woke up, Isha came to see her.

They had prepared so much food for breakfast that Isha wanted her to eat even fruits after that breakfast. She asked him if there was a possibility of her getting pregnant. But Isha reminded me that she doesn’t have to worry about it as they need to prepare the right ceremony for that.

Then Isha told her about the beast blood that is carried by Kurkan and he has the blood of a wolf. Bianca wanted to know more about them and their culture. Because that was the tribe to which Isha belonged. She wants to learn more about him. After that Isha told her the interesting thing that the empress was a gypsy at the end of the chapter.

Where You Can Read Predatory Marriage Chapter 38

Only on Ridibooks, you can read the manhwa Predatory Marriage Chapter 38.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button